Customer Testimonials

Oct 16, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience at this Acura Dealership. The representative who helped me, Daniel Rousseau, was very knowledgeable, helpful and respectful. At no point did I feel pressured to buy anything extra, and he took the time to explain my cars condition and needs. I will 100% recommend.

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

So happy to have an Acura dealership in Lafayette!! Excellent customer service !!! Thank you so much!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Daniel Rousseau greeted me as soon as I drove up to the dealership. He was so polite. He answered all of my questions. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Beautiful new showroom and excellent customer service from Daniel Rousseau. Very happy to now have an Acura Dealership in Lafayette!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

1st visit here at Acura of Lafayette! Very nice dealership, thankful I didn’t have to drive to Baton Rouge. All staff very very friendly and helpful, Logan was very professional and informative about what needed to be done with my vehicle and what was happening while I was waiting. I will return for my other vehicle service needs! I give 5 plus stars!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

I had a great experience at Acura of Lafayette today. The staff greeted me as soon as I walked in. Daniel discussed the plan for my MDX and updated me on the status throughout the oil change. I am so glad I was able to get my car serviced locally and nice to know my car was in good hands. I will definitely be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I had my first visit to the Acura of Lafayette service dept and everyone I was introduced to was so professional and made sure while I waited on my vehicle I was comfortable and updates were given during the wait. Thank you Daniel and I think the other young man was Logan, (sorry if I got his name wrong), but the smiles and interest in the customer made the Acura experience worth while. This is definitely my Acura dealership as long as I’m driving an Acura in the state of Louisiana. I know it’s still early to tell, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I am SO thankful that Acura of Lafayette opened this week!! Not only did they save me a trip to Baton Rouge but the service was impeccable. Daniel and Logan were very helpful and kept me updated through out the time it took to ensure my car was road ready. They took care of all of the lights on my dashboard AND was able to accommodate my last minute decision for an oil change. They also completed a complementary multi-point inspection and I received my car back, clean and in tip-top shape. I will definitely be back for future service ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review