Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

OMG! All I can say is I LOVE THIS PLACE! This is my 5th car bought from the Fabre Family! I will never go anywhere else. Jordan went above and beyond for us and I can’t say enough about our salesman, Michael Lacour, aka. Big Mike!!! Hit them up if you want a new or preowned beauty to drive! They treat you like family!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I love my Acura TLX!!! Loved the atmosphere and energy they carry as well! Process was smooth and easy! All thanks to Anastasia Johnson. She’s so attentive and full of knowledge. I would recommend her and Acura of Lafayette to anyone, any day!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Calvin Labbe was wonderful and made our buying experience a pleasure! Calvin took care of us all the way through the purchase of our new Acura TLX. Looking for a car, do your self a favor and come see Calvin Labbe — he is the Man!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Calvin Labbe was a great help and friendly as ever. Very easy and fun experience. I would highly recommend him and the staff here.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

We are loving our new RDX. Thanks to our salesman Michael Lacour for giving us the best deal on our trade in and helping us get the best deal on our RDX. He made the whole experience so easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Huge shoutout to Michael Lacour for being a phenomenal sales person! We got there on Saturday right at closing, he stayed late so that I could test drive! Went in Monday morning and he made the car buying process painless and as quick as he could! He made sure that I understood the car and all of the paperwork! Thank you for helping in this process! I appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Thank you Michael Lacour and team for your kindness and assistance in the purchase of my first NEW vehicle. While professional, you made us feel like family or friends with a warm welcome, even when we came without making an appointment 🥴, you took great care of us. We appreciate it and are looking forward to all the trips to come in our new MDX. If y’all are looking for a great vehicle, give Michael a call, y’all!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our car from Luay . He went above and beyond helping us and made the buying experience easy and fast. We definitely recommend using Luay at Acura of Lafayette if you're looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

I had a pleasant experience buying my new RDX PMC Edition from Acura of Lafayette. Anastasia handled all the details and made it a very smooth transaction. She made sure I was familiar with all of the features of the new PMC Edition. Overall a great experience, thanks Anastasia

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Mr. Calvin did an outstanding job helping my family and I find the perfect car for us. He made the process smooth and quick. I love my new Acura! Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Great experience buying with Michael. It was an easy purchase and we got a good deal on our trade. The buying experience was quick and easy. See Michael for your new Acura!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing our Acura with Michael. He was a pleasure to work with. We got a deal on trade. If you are shopping for a vehicle, see Michael! He will hook you up!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Our overall buying experience was easy and quick! No hassles, very friendly staff, and our salesman Calvin made the whole process as simple for us as possible! Best car buying experience we've ever had. Will definitely start here next time we are looking to buy.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Michael was my Salesman, I must say he was the best sales person I have ever dealt with. I read the reviews and requested him. He truly lived up to everything I read. Did not pressure me, gave me all the information I needed to make my decision. Thank you Michael for helping me get my new MDX 2022.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Nicholas Hill and team did an outstanding job with our family’s new car purchase. I highly recommend Acura of Lafayette! They even helped with the delivery of the vehicle to New Orleans. We couldn’t be happier! James

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at Acura Lafayette. Michael Lacour helped us with a seemingly complicated multi-car trade in. Not only did he make the entire process painless, he was also extremely personable and knowledgeable! Will definitely be returning for future needs and would recommend to others.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Michael Lacour was outstanding. I went with a good understand of what I wanted. Michael wasn't pushing me to just buy anything. He was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to hangout with in our short time together. Glad to have my new sedan. Thanks Michael.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I had the best experience with my purchase at Acura of Lafayette thanks to Kayla Bouy! She was quick to respond to all my questions, was thorough and her kindness made me feel completely comfortable with my decision throughout the entire process.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

I had the best experience with my purchase at Acura of Lafayette thanks to Kayla Bouy! She was quick to respond to all my questions, was thorough and her kindness made me feel completely comfortable with my decision throughout the entire process.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

Thank you Michael Lacour! Great service.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

All I can say is WOW. Top notch service from start to finish!! Special thanks to our amazing salesman Michael, who answered all of our questions and made sure we had everything we needed!! I LOVE my new car! And will definitely be coming back to this dealership when it's time to buy another!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Michael Lacour was very helpful and knowledgeable with all questions and concerns that I had while car shopping. I would recommend this salesman if anyone is in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Love my new Acura! Michael was a pleasure to work with and got us the best deal on our trade in! He’s down to earth, honest, and made the buying experience pleasurable! Go see Michael for your needs, I promise you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Mike Lacour and everyone at Acura of Lafayette made buying our new car as easy as possible. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Micheal was a very nice dealer who helped my family and I get into this Ford Expedition he was very enthusiastic about being a asset to the company we appreciate it Mr. Mike.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Luay Alshehabi was very helpful and knowledgeable in the purchase of our new vehicle. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Laying Alshiehabi was absolutely wonderful to deal with even on the busiest day. He even came in on day off on my delivery day. Can't say enough. Got me out my upside down car still saving me $50.00 per month.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

We were very pleased with our salesman, Nick, as well as other employees at the dealership. No one was pushy and the deal went smoothly, and we absolutely love our new Acura!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Mr. Luay alshehai help me get my suv thank he's the best salesman there at Infiniti of Lafayette Thanks 😊👍

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Michael helped me get an older model truck. He was sure to have just about everything that needed tuning, up to speed. Michael made the process super smooth and pretty quick with the repairs being done. I couldn't of asked for a better process and gave me a bonus pack of beef jerky for doing business with him.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

We had a great buying experience here thanks to Michael Lacour. He made the buying process as pain free as possible. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. I highly recommend buying a vehicle with Michael.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Worked with Michael L. .. it was a pleasure! Treated me with respect, was knowledgeable, and did not pressure me (as so many salespeople do). Will definitely recommend Michael to my friends 😁

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Michael was great to work with. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the car and process. Made it easy to decide to move forward with the purchase. I'm very happy with my car!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Michael did an excellent job assisting me with my purchase! He was professional and the process was smooth. Overall very satisfied with our experience here!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Michael made my experience so easy and enjoyable. He was very informative and accessible when needed throughout the process. I highly recommend him and Acura Lafayette for your car needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Excellent customer service from Michael Lacour and staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Best experience I’ve had in purchasing a vehicle. Luay was knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Teryn Rogers reached out to me when she heard I was looking for a new MDX. She went well out of her way to help me. Great customer service and would highly recommend her!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Michael was very helpful and made my first time car buying experience a memorable one! Sharon was also very helpful and both were knowledgeable about the vehicle and very very patient with me! Thank you both!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

This was probably my best experience I’ve ever had when buying a new vehicle. I’m 68 years old and from Lake Charles and have purchased many cars in my lifetime . I made the trip to Lafayette to purchase my new TLX because of first contact with Luay my salesman was very friendly and welcoming. I also had an opportunity to meet Sharon the Sales Manager. Working with these two folks was definitely a pleasure. No pressuring,treated me like family. I give Acura of Lafayette 5 stars and recommend them highly. Thanks again Sharon and Luay. I love my new ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Big Huge Thanks to Luay!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Outstanding service and genuine hospitality

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I want to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Lafayette Acura. My recent purchase was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specific I would like to give high praise to my salesman, Michael Lacour. Not only was he a extremely genuine but also a true professional. My husband and I went to look at Acura's with no intent to buy. Not once was he pushy. He is very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. I highly reccomend Lafayette Acura and Michael Lacour.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Michael Lacour was our salesman at ACURA of Lafayette. He made buying a car easy. He was super friendly and knowledgeable. He made buying a car an enjoyable experience. I would recommend Michael if you are interested in an Acura.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Michael definitely made car shopping a great experience! He had a very welcoming demeanor about him that makes you feel as though he’s known you for a long time! Acura is very lucky to have him as a sales consultant!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

This is the first time I bought a vehicle from this dealership. I have bought many vehicles from many other dealerships. Usually every two years. I will tell you. This is the best experience I’ve had at buying a vehicle. Beau my salesman went above and beyond working with me. Everyone that I came in contact with was professional and eager to meet my needs. I will buy all my vehicle from now on with this lot. Thank you for still showing me customer service matters to customers.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I have purchased Acura vehicles since 2007 in various Dealerships while living in Florida. None of those compare to the wonderful experience with Micheal Lacour at Acura of Lafayette. Micheal was very pleasant when answering all my questions. He did not rush or apply any pressure during the entire process. The completion of the paperwork with the business manager Josh Ezell was equally as pleasant. He was very well organized which made the process comfortable and quick.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Thank you so much for such an easy purchase experience! Luay is an awesome sales person and the rest of the team were so nice. I definitely recommend this dealership and would purchase from them again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

Acura of Lafayette was not open when I purchased my 2020 MDX, but I went in today because there has been a constant rattle near my steering wheel in my car. I’ve brought it to Baton Rouge before and received very little help with this pesky little noise. Daniel in the service department listened to my problem and the service department worked hours until they fixed the issue. It was so nice driving home today and not hearing any rattles inside my vehicle. Thank you for your help! Will recommend this service department to anyone in need!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Daniel Rousseau (Service Advisor) I stopped by with a question and a problem, and was greeted with a smile. My question was answered and problem was quickly resolved. Thank you Daniel! Michael Lacour (Sales) I purchased a 2021 RDX with Michael and had a great experience. He is so accommodating and knowledgeable and made the buying process seamless. Sharon Leger (Sales Mgr) was also so helpful! Thanks Michael & Sharon

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Beautiful new store and great staff! Recommend anyone in the market for a new or used car in the Lafayette area to check them out.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

I would like to thank Michael Lacour and the Acura team for their professionalism. Michael was an excellent salesman explaining all the details of my purchase. He was very patient and helped to facilitate a smooth agreement. I'm so happy Acura moved to Lafayette, LA.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

We are proud to have been this brand new and beautiful dealerships first lease.The team at Acura of Lafayette, Michael Lacour and Sharon Leger earned our business. The transaction options were presented up front and with clarity. We have already made recommendations to others.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Very nice facility. Quick service and courteous. Not pressured to fix anything until I talked to my husband. A+

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2020

Purchasing my 2020 Acura MDX was a top notch experience. From the greeting at the front door to driving off the lot. Everyone worked as a team to get the deal done. Huge thank you to Justin for being a great salesman and assisting me in finding my perfect vehicle that had all of my must haves. Sharon did a phenomenal job at crunching the numbers and getting my payments exactly where I needed them. Josh and Chris worked together to ensure I was properly covered with maintenance and made the signing process smooth and easy! For a seamless, smooth and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

My experience with Acura and their entire team was amazing !! They made me feel welcome as soon as I arrived !! My salesman Luay was awesome !! I made an inquiry online about the car I was interested in and he answered all of my questions, he was very detailed about all of my options and he had everything ready to go for me once I made my decision !! They even called the very next day after my purchase to see if I was enjoying the car and to make sure I didn’t have any additional questions !! Thank you guys so ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2020

My experience with Acura and their entire team was amazing !! They made me feel welcome as soon as I arrived !! My salesman Luay was awesome !! I made an inquiry online about the car I was interested in and he answered all of my questions, he was very detailed about all of my options and he had everything ready to go for me once I made my decision !! They even called the very next day after my purchase to see if I was enjoying the car and to make sure I didn’t have any additional questions !! Thank you guys so ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

Aside from the long wait for the maintenance on the vehicle to be done, This Honda Pilot was the best option for my wife as she came out of a Jeep Patriot. We arrived at 1030am, spent a couple hours looking it over. The test driving area is not big. Maybe two city blocks.. When buying a new car I’ve always opened a car up to see what it would do. I was chastised for going a little faster than other people do. Luay and Josh worked to get everything done as quickly as possible. The drive home was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience at this Acura Dealership. The representative who helped me, Daniel Rousseau, was very knowledgeable, helpful and respectful. At no point did I feel pressured to buy anything extra, and he took the time to explain my cars condition and needs. I will 100% recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

So happy to have an Acura dealership in Lafayette!! Excellent customer service !!! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Daniel Rousseau greeted me as soon as I drove up to the dealership. He was so polite. He answered all of my questions. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Beautiful new showroom and excellent customer service from Daniel Rousseau. Very happy to now have an Acura Dealership in Lafayette!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

1st visit here at Acura of Lafayette! Very nice dealership, thankful I didn’t have to drive to Baton Rouge. All staff very very friendly and helpful, Logan was very professional and informative about what needed to be done with my vehicle and what was happening while I was waiting. I will return for my other vehicle service needs! I give 5 plus stars!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

I had a great experience at Acura of Lafayette today. The staff greeted me as soon as I walked in. Daniel discussed the plan for my MDX and updated me on the status throughout the oil change. I am so glad I was able to get my car serviced locally and nice to know my car was in good hands. I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I had my first visit to the Acura of Lafayette service dept and everyone I was introduced to was so professional and made sure while I waited on my vehicle I was comfortable and updates were given during the wait. Thank you Daniel and I think the other young man was Logan, (sorry if I got his name wrong), but the smiles and interest in the customer made the Acura experience worth while. This is definitely my Acura dealership as long as I’m driving an Acura in the state of Louisiana. I know it’s still early to tell, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I am SO thankful that Acura of Lafayette opened this week!! Not only did they save me a trip to Baton Rouge but the service was impeccable. Daniel and Logan were very helpful and kept me updated through out the time it took to ensure my car was road ready. They took care of all of the lights on my dashboard AND was able to accommodate my last minute decision for an oil change. They also completed a complementary multi-point inspection and I received my car back, clean and in tip-top shape. I will definitely be back for future service ...


Leave Us A Review