Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Yesterday my wife and I purchased a new Acura RDX. If you need a new vehicle and looking for a new or used Acura go see Michael Lacour. He was extremely helpful in finding us what we needed and wanted in a vehicle. Also, he worked with us to get the price point where we needed it to be. Extremely professional and personable! Would definitely do business with him again. Smooth transition.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

We drove from Plaquemine, LA to meet with Luay Alshehabi. He was great and the dealership had just what we wanted. We will do business with them again and you should too!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I love my new Acura MDX! Michael Lacour and the entire Acura of Lafayette team were amazing and delivered an exceptional experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Luay Alshehabi was very professional and accommodating. Our experience was very seamless. So, excited for my new MDX. I Would definitely recommend Luay and Acura of Lafayette!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

We had the best experience with Acura of Lafayette. Taylor Landry was wonderful to work with, answering all of questions and keeping us updated on the delivery of our 2023 Acura MDX. We love this vehicle so much.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I went in looking for a specific MDX (model/color/interior). Unfortunately they didn't have it in stock. Not surprising given the lack of inventory on any car lot. Taylor and Todd researched other dealerships' allocations and was able to find one. Taylor did a great job keeping me informed during the entire process (building and delivery). Great easy experience with Taylor.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Wonderful people to work with and buying experience. I ordered a new Acura NSX type S here for MSRP! This is truly an exceptional dealership and I could not be happier to have had the opportunity to be an owner of one of the 300 allocations of the new Type S NSX in the US and at sticker price allowing me to add all the option that I wanted! I would refer anyone who asks me to Acura of Lafayette to enjoy the same experience. The experience was seamless and and my salesman Nicholas kept me informed on the process from ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I recently purchased a Yukon and I love it My salesperson Taylor was amazing knowledge and experienced. She got me exactly what I wanted and I recommend her to anyone.If you are in need of a vehicle big or small Acura of Lafayette-is the way to go

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

I was upset when the original vehicle I was interested in Sold before I could get in to get it BUT it was meant to be! I love my Tahoe and Taylor did a great job to make the whole process as easy and painless as possible! Financing was no hassle we got a great rate! Couldn't be happier with my first purchase from a dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2022

Friendly, non pushy salespeople and environment. Michael Lacour was an ease to work with. I wasn’t looking to buy new and was shocked during my car searching experience with the lack of attention to detail other dealerships had. When I test drove my car, it was immaculate! I’m so pleased with my purchase and look forward to doing business with them in the future. If you aren’t local to Lafayette, it’s absolutely worth the drive to do business with them.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Came in to service my vehicle. Did not purchase my car with them but was treated as a valued customer by everyone. Was greeted with professionalism, kindness, and an eagerness to help in any way possible. I appreciate the time it took and the effort Ms. Anastasia put forth to sincerely research to find answers to all of my questions. I decided to wait for my car and was never neglected, was consistently checked on by everyone to make sure I was ok and comfortable, and was continuously informed of the progression of the service of my vehicle. Very impressed ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

This location has more inventory than the Baton Rouge location. I made an appointment to test drive a car that I saw online. Taylor Landry worked with me. She was cool under pressure, calmly reassuring and made sure the terms we discussed were implemented. I trust her completely and highly recommend using Taylor for your next auto purchase. Shout out to the lovely ladies at the front desk. The facility is modern, spacious and clean. Great selection of snacks and drinks in waiting area too

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Wonder experience with Mr. Luay at Acura. went test drove a car a month before i decided to pull the trigger. Texted him one day and got a very timely response that the car I was looking for was coming off the truck. Had the paperwork all ready for our appointment and made it quick and easy. Thank you Mr. Luay

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I just purchased my Audi A4 from Acura of Lafayette, from Luay Alshehabi. He's a great guy. Yall go buy a car from him!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

We went in to look at the MDX. Michael LaCour aka Big Mike helped us through everything. He was recommended and we see why. He is now part of family. 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I always went to Acura Lafayette my car maintenance needs. I've been going there for years, and Justin Blinson always did a fantastic job! He understands what the customer needs and is one of those people that truly go above and beyond to provide excellent, detail oriented service. For sure will recommend him and this dealership to everyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Had a very good experience with the service department to resolve an issue I had with my Acura. All is good now:) Thank you Justin!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Acura of Lafayette makes car buying a pleasure. The building is beautiful and all of the staff are helpful throughout the entire process. Mike Lacour just sold us our second Acura in less than a year and Rusty was so beneficial in the financing department finding the lowest possible interest rate for our son’s very first new car purchase. Thank you all so much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2022

Luay Alshehabi went out of his way to help make our new purchase go smoothly. (I think he actually came in on his day off to get the car prepped.) Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Luay has been a pleasure to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

I had a WONDERFUL experience at this dealership! Everyone was so beyond nice and welcoming. Michael Lacour was the man that worked with me and he made the experience so pleasant! He never once made me feel any pressure or like he was trying to “pull one over on me”. I will ONLY purchase cars from him at Acura of Lafayette in the future! Thank you Michael and everyone else for the experience!!! I will definitely be back for my next car!!! I love my Terrain!!!!!! 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

Purchased my TLX Type S from Michael Lacour. Awesome experience with a salesman. Everything went smooth, professional and honest. Thanks Mr. Lacour. "You're the Man"

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I purchased my TLX TYPE S from Michael Lacour. BEST EXPERIENCE with a salesman I have ever had. Everything went smooth, very professional and honest. I have already recommended him to multiple individuals.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Great service!! Quick! Stop by and ask for Luay!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Taylor was an upbeat saleswoman. She stuck with it and got the job done. Michael was very cool. He helped me out, and finalized everything for me easily. I wouldn’t mind buying from them again!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Great deals mr luay alshehabi come and visit this nice place

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Michael was extremely helpful and very pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Michael LaCour to purchase my new vehicle. He went above and beyond to ensure my experience was pleasant. From the test drive to the number crunching he was very thorough in the information that was provided to me and he answered every question I had. To me the way you are treated at the dealership can make or break the sale and I have walked out of dealerships in the past for bad service even though I loved the car. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Had Mr. Mike L. as my sales rep he was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Made our experience quick and easy, I highly recommend this dealership with the professionalism and customer service/care is amazing.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Luay was an amazing salesman and I love my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I had a great experience with Acura of Lafayette and sales person Luay Alshehabi. We did the whole sale virtually over the phone and e-mail. The communication was great and he helped me make sure that I got the car I wanted and it was smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

I had a great experience looking for and purchasing my vehicle! TAYLOR was a rockstar in helping my family and I through the process! She wasn't pushy, or putting a lot of pressure on us to make decisions quickly, she was knowledgeable about her facts and numbers and that just made us so comfortable around her and the rest of the dealership to be able to purchase the car. I would 100% recommend this spot to anyone looking for a safe and reliable environment to get your next car from.😀

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Let me 1st off say, I am probably EVERY salesman worst customer! I buy vehicles often and always go in knowing what I want for my trades and what I want to pay for a new vehicle. I do a lot of research and I am ready before I ever show up at a dealership. With that being said from day 1 that we pulled up here Michael was nothing short of AMAZING! He was super friendly, energetic, enthusiastic, hassle free and put up with all my CRAZY! Lol He worked super hard to get me what I was looking for! ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

LUAY ALSHEHABI HELPED ME GET MY ACURA MDX HE IS SO KNOWLEDGABLE ANDKIND AND VERY PATIENT, IWILL RECOMMEND HIM TO ANY ONE BUYING A VEHICLE THANKS ALOT FOR GREAT EXPERIENCE

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

After finding the perfect car for our needs at Acura of Lafayette, we were introduced to Taylor Landry (salesperson). She was very polite and professional and did not pressure us yet answered all questions we had. She made the process seamless and showed me different options available. After making our choice she introduced us to Micheal Lacour, who completed the paper process without any complications and answered all questions. Both Taylor and Micheal were very pleasant do business with and we would highly recommend them to anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Taylor and Micheal for helping us ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Five Star Service all the way to this Gold Star Mom. I went in looking for a car for my daughter and ended up falling head over hills with the 2022 Acura MDX. My Salesman, Michael Lacour walked me through the entire process and kept me updated on an arrival of a MDX so I could test drive one. Micael, was able to get three different Models lined up for me, which ultimately led me to choosing my A-Spec MDX SH-AWD Model. Once my MDX arrived, Michael immediately called me and even sent me pictures. I was well informed throughout the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Bought a Toyota Highlander from Michael Lacour and he was awesome. No pressure into buying or adding anything extra. Was a help all the way through. Definitely go see Michael.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

I came to Acura of Lafayette to look at vehicles. Mr. Luay was my sales person. He showed me every vehicle I was interested in. We met snags along the way with financing but he was exceptional in making sure that I got in the vehicle I wanted. Thanks so much for your time and patience Mr. Luay, I plan on being a returning customer. Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Do yourself a favor and go see Michael Lacour @ Acura of Lafayette for your next vehicle! Professional & courteous, but also FUN and made the transaction smooth from start to finish! Thanks Michael!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2022

My husband and I picked up my new MDX TypeS from Acura of Lafayette a couple of days ago. Because we live in Bossier City, everything was set up with Kayla Bouy by telephone . When we arrived at the dealership the entire experience was flawless. There was no charge over MSRP, and we received a fair trade in value for our vehicle. Rusty in finance was very helpful and made everything on his end as easy and comfortable as possible. Thank you both very much!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Awesome Experience!!! From the time we drove onto the lot and met our salesman Luay Alshehabi all the way to the signing with Michael Lacour. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and helpful as well. I am very anxious when it comes to purchasing vehicles, but they made me feel very comfortable. No haggling and No pressure. Our salesman Luay was amazing, he listened to us and had a lot of patience. Michael explained everything that we were signing and offered suggestions, but never tried to push any of it on us. I would highly recommend this ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I had a great experience at Acura of Lafayette! Worth the short drive from NOLA. The salesman, Isaiah, and finance manager, John, were professional, informative, and courteous. Unlike some dealerships at the moment, they didn't charge over the MSRP. If you are looking for a new Acura, give them a call!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

I’m so happy with my new Acura and the service I received from everyone at Acura of Lafayette. Especially Michael Lacour who helped me find the perfect car. I recommend anyone looking for a new car to go see Michael!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

I’m so happy with my new Acura and the service I received from everyone at Acura of Lafayette. Especially Michael Lacour who helped me find the perfect car. I recommend anyone looking for a new car to go see Michael!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Luay Alshehabi was one of the best salesmen we have dealt with!!! We have purchased many vehicles and this one truly sticks out!! Thank you for such a fun experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

we got the car of our dreams thanks to Michael Lacour!! all of the workers were so nice. 100% recommend buying a car from Acura of Lafayette.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Thanks Luay, great service, very knowledgeable and professional. Call Luay.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing a 2022 Acura MDX from Acura of Lafayette. Michael Lacour was our sales consultant and was great to work with. I do not live in the Lafayette area and Michael made the buying experience, from a distance through phone calls, text messages, and emails easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Great experience at Acura of Lafayette! Gimmick-free honest pricing. Our salesman Mike Lacour was professional, informative and wasn't pushy. I highly recommend him and this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2022

Beautiful dealership and excellent customer service. Michael LaCour made the buying experience easy and enjoyable. I’m a very happy customer and would recommend Acura of Lafayette for anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. I love my new Acura!😀

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

My wife and I were walk ins at Acura at Lafayette, LA. Michael Lacour met us in the lobby and offered to assist us. After speaking to Michael and acknowledging his professionalism and knowledge on the mechanics of Acura, we decided to purchase a 2022 Acura MDX. He was considerate and patient. He assured us Acura at Lafayette’s service department provides professional and prompt service. Michael Lacour is an asset to Acura at Lafayette. We highly recommend Michael Lacour for customers interested in purchasing a 2022 MDX.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I highly recommend Acura of Lafayette. I dealt with Mike Lacour and he was the reason I was able to walk out with my dream car. He’s the only reason I go to that dealership. Very professional and easy to deal with! If you’re in the market for a vehicle I highly suggest going see Mike.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2022

We purchased our 2021 Toyota 4 runner from Luay Alshehabi! Our purchase was very smooth and easy! Luay was an awesome guy helping us with finding a perfect car for my mom! Highly recommend Luay for your perfect car shopping!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2022

Great experience! Always a pleasure dealing with Luay Alshehabi!! Can’t wait to drive off in my 2022 Acura RDX!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2022

Professional, nice, Knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Can't say enough good things about my new Acura purchase at Acura of Lafayette! My salesman, Luay Alshehabi, was so patient and professional! The overall experience was so refreshing!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Had to get my vehicle repaired and Acura of Lafayette was fantastic! In particular, Justin B, Service Advisor, was so helpful. His professionalism and excellence in service was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

I had a bad experience with my Acura that I purchased in Richmond, Texas. We were in Lafayette and took vehicle to that store. Justin Blinson, Service Advisor, sat down with me and totally explained the history of this vehicle and what needed to be done to fully repair. I purchased tha vehicle from CarMax and decided there was too much bad history. Without Justin’s time and professionalism, I would have been lost. Thanks again, Justin.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

We came to Acura of Lafayette and had a great experience. Luay helped us find the perfect car for us. He was very nice and made the process easy. I recommend Luay!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Luay alshehabi was a very amazing car salesman and he took care of me in every way ! He made the process of buying and selling so easy and stress free and got me the best deal ever ! I could not be anymore satisfied with their costumer service

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

I had the pleasure of having Michael Lacour as my salesman and he was great! Never had this type of friendliness and helpfulness from a dealer before. All of the Acura of Lafayette staff were super nice and helpful during my multiple times there and I'm glad I went here instead of other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Luay was amazing and very patient. He helped me and treated me as if I was his own daughter. I wish him many blessings and prosperity!!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

The service crew were fantastic! I was on my way to by to check on an up date when I was side swiped by a large SUV. When I got to ACURA, the guys took my car in and luckily were able to buff off the scuffs. My car looks great and no evidence of the accident. A BIG Thnkyou to Justin and the team!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Did not purchase but Michael was very nice and personable. Highly recommend dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from Acura of Lafayette. Of course everyone enjoys getting a new car, but no one likes to deal with the financing. I worked with "Big Mike" on this and it was quick and easy. He gave me options, but no pressure. I was very pleased with the service and did not leave feeling like I had been taken advantage of like with some other dealerships. I also worked with Anastasia. Like Mike, she was knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasant experience all the way around. I definitely recommend Acura of Lafayette.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2022

Friendly helpful experience. Mr Luay Alshehabi was very knowledgeable and made my buying experience enjoyable. I recommend him and the whole staff. 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I called in to check the availability of a '22 RDX. I gave Michael Lacour my top 3 colors I wanted and informed me that he would have one in stock very soon. I reserved it on the spot. He has a no pressure approach that I whole heartedly appreciated. He followed up every time and didn't miss a beat. I called 2 other Acura dealerships and did not have the same experience. As a former car salesman there are things you look for in a salesman and Michael checked off those things. People don't buy from the dealership, they buy ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Michael Lacour was my salesman. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Love my new Acura!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

Great service!! 1st class vehicles. Would recommend to anyone. Luay Alshehabi, Michael Lacour, and Mike Cook all took great care of me.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

New Year, New Acura ILX 2022, I’m elated. Acura of Lafayette is ranked 5 Stars!! Michael Lacour was my salesperson, very personable and patient throughout this wonderful experience. I traveled from Kenner, La to make sure I purchase a vehicle with Big Mike! Thanks to you and the entire Acura family. I’m enjoying my new wheels, happy to be back on the road .

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Purchased a Brand New 2022 Acura ILX from Acura of Lafayette. The Sales Service and Financial Knowledge of Vehicle and Finance Options were beyond Platinum Expectations. I will definitely be a Lifetime customer moving forward thanks to Acura Sales Rep Isiah Pedraza-Creighton and Financial Rep Mike LaCour

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

LUAY is incredible. He has helped my husband from A-Z. Not only was he honest and helpful about what car to choose for our best interest, but he handled switching our insurances and getting us the best rebates. He even added packages to our car free of charge 😁 I would highly recommend Luay if you're in the market for a new car and want someone to honestly look out for your best interest!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

We were greeted by a young man named Isaiah. We told him about getting in an accident and needing another vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the Acura MDX that we were interested in and took us for a test drive. He gave us no pressure on purchasing the vehicle and made us comfortable in doing business with him. Paul and I would recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle to visit Acura of Lafayette and Isaiah.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Had the greatest and most kindest salesman today Mr.Michael Laucour. His patience was excellent and would recommend anyone looking to go see him!! Thank you so much for helping me with my car.. I love it.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Had a great experience start to finish. Michael Lacour went above and beyond in helping us and I would give him my highest recommendation.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

I had the best salesman! Mike Lacour made this process so easy and interesting. Will always recommend him to anyone interested in a car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

Would highly recommend requesting to work with the salesperson Michael Lacour. He made the entire process so easy and exciting! Everyone else was also so friendly and helpful. This was by far the best experience I have had purchasing a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

(Translated by Google) Good service friend Michael Lacour (Original) Good service amigo Michael Lacour

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Had a great experience here and very satisfied with my purchase. Michael Lacour was very knowledgable and was happy to answer all of my many questions and much more. He breaks down every little details to where I can understand it. I had a fast and smooth transaction thanks to Jon. They both made sure that I was confident with my purchase. Everyone here was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

I had previously totaled my car and was in search for a good car to last me years, I walked out with what I wanted and a great experience with Mike L. as I bought my new car! Mike and Russ in finance explained everything I needed to know since this was my first time buying a car. I recommend this place highly!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

We want to compliment Acura of Lafayette, for very satisfactory and rewarding experience, for purchase of 2022 RDX vehicle. Salesperson Anastasia provided exceptional friendly, professional and knowledgeable service. She understood all our needs and secured RDX within timely program. She was very through explaining entire vehicle's operations, both interior and exterior. Her follow-up contacts with us, on any further needs, was greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

We bought an MDX and Michael Lacour was our salesman. He was professional and very patient. He made the purchase easy! We never felt pressured into making a decision. I highly recommend Michael if you are looking for an Acura.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

My fiancé and I bought a 2021 Acura RDX and we love our car❤️. Anastasia worked with us and she got us the best deal. She was wonderful!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Great experience doing business with Michael Lacour at Acura of Lafayette, Louisiana. He made buying a new car easy, in a market where things are not so easy. We had to wait for our new 2022 Acura MDX A-Spec to arrive. When it finally arrived, Michael Lacour did everything in his power to send us home in my wife’s beautiful Acura MDX that same day. I would definitely recommend the buying experience with Michael Lacour of Acura Of Lafayette. A new 2022 Acura is definitely worth the wait.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Very helpful, genuine people. Special thanks to Ms. Anastasia for helping me get what I was looking for and doing what she could on some deals!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

I JUST BOUGHT A NEW CAR & ANASTASIA WAS VERY HELPFUL THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2021

Thank you Luay Alshehabi for helping me with my new RDX. You made it so quick and seamless! I love my RDX!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

As an out of state student in Louisiana, I was left in the lurch when my old Subaru began to deteriorate. Acura of Lafayette was more than happy to take it off my hands and gave me a great trade value for it that I put towards a lightly-used and far more modern Kia. Despite the confusing nature of the transaction, (multiple parties in multiple states communicating at once, the fact that someone else was helping me pay for the car, me being in Louisiana only as a student) Michael and Rusty got it done in a timely and professional ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

This was the easiest purchase I have ever had. I have bought a lot of cars in my time, and this purchase at Acura of Lafayette has renewed my belief that a dealership can be a pleasant place to buy a car. I saw the vehicle online, stopped by the dealership to inquire about it. I expected to hear "we dont have that vehicle but......" line. Instead, the salesman (Michael Lacour) welcomed me, shook my hand, and said he would be right back. In 2 minutes he appeared behind me, the vehicle pulled up in front of the doors, ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Acura of Lafayette was awesome! Thank you to Michael Lacour and the rest of the staff for making this such a comfortable and laid back experience! Michael was an amazing salesperson and made the experience so easy and painless….I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I was lucky enough to walk into the hands of Luay! A God send. Finding a car in this market was so discouraging. He made it worth it.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Great purchase/trade in experience with Sales Consultant Luay

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

They took really great care of me and made sure I left with the vehicle I wanted. Michael Lacour was very patient with me and very professional. Made sure I was getting a good deal. I will definitely do business with them in the near future for my next Acura

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Purchased my new vehicle today with the help of Michael Lacour! The ABSOLUTE best salesman! Very professional, knowledgeable, and down to earth. At no time did I feel pressured into making a decision. I would definitely recommend going to Acura for your next vehicle and asking for Mike!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

I can’t say enough about Acura of Lafayette!! Thank you to Luay Alshehabi and the rest of the staff for making this such a comfortable and laid back experience! Luay took his time and explained all of the features to me without trying to rush through it. Great customer service! I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

I am truly grateful for my first time purchase of the new Acura RDX 2021 and to the amazing Anastasia , she was really helpful through the whole process . I would highly recommend her hands down ! Thank you so much !!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I highly recommend Acura of Lafayette. My sales person was Michael L. He was very professional and was very patient, as I did show up as a walk in. He and the gentleman in finance(Russ) worked effortlessly to close the deal, well after hours. I’m very pleased with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

We cannot say enough good things about Acura of Lafayette or about our salesman, Michael LaCour. He was the best salesman we have ever dealt with; he made buying our MDX the most pleasant experience. He made sure we comfortable and happy. We never once felt pressured, only confident in our choice. We left happier than we have ever felt in a vehicle purchase. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

So happy with my purchase of the 2021 Acura RDX! Michael Lacour was our sales consultant and made it a breeze! He was so laid back and very easy to work with.. definitely not your typical salesman or pushy at all. Can’t thank him enough for everything!


Leave Us A Review