Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

I JUST BOUGHT A NEW CAR & ANASTASIA WAS VERY HELPFUL THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE PROCESS

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2021

Thank you Luay Alshehabi for helping me with my new RDX. You made it so quick and seamless! I love my RDX!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

As an out of state student in Louisiana, I was left in the lurch when my old Subaru began to deteriorate. Acura of Lafayette was more than happy to take it off my hands and gave me a great trade value for it that I put towards a lightly-used and far more modern Kia. Despite the confusing nature of the transaction, (multiple parties in multiple states communicating at once, the fact that someone else was helping me pay for the car, me being in Louisiana only as a student) Michael and Rusty got it done in a timely and professional ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

This was the easiest purchase I have ever had. I have bought a lot of cars in my time, and this purchase at Acura of Lafayette has renewed my belief that a dealership can be a pleasant place to buy a car. I saw the vehicle online, stopped by the dealership to inquire about it. I expected to hear "we dont have that vehicle but......" line. Instead, the salesman (Michael Lacour) welcomed me, shook my hand, and said he would be right back. In 2 minutes he appeared behind me, the vehicle pulled up in front of the doors, ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Acura of Lafayette was awesome! Thank you to Michael Lacour and the rest of the staff for making this such a comfortable and laid back experience! Michael was an amazing salesperson and made the experience so easy and painless….I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I was lucky enough to walk into the hands of Luay! A God send. Finding a car in this market was so discouraging. He made it worth it.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Great purchase/trade in experience with Sales Consultant Luay

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

They took really great care of me and made sure I left with the vehicle I wanted. Michael Lacour was very patient with me and very professional. Made sure I was getting a good deal. I will definitely do business with them in the near future for my next Acura

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Purchased my new vehicle today with the help of Michael Lacour! The ABSOLUTE best salesman! Very professional, knowledgeable, and down to earth. At no time did I feel pressured into making a decision. I would definitely recommend going to Acura for your next vehicle and asking for Mike!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

I can’t say enough about Acura of Lafayette!! Thank you to Luay Alshehabi and the rest of the staff for making this such a comfortable and laid back experience! Luay took his time and explained all of the features to me without trying to rush through it. Great customer service! I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

I am truly grateful for my first time purchase of the new Acura RDX 2021 and to the amazing Anastasia , she was really helpful through the whole process . I would highly recommend her hands down ! Thank you so much !!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I highly recommend Acura of Lafayette. My sales person was Michael L. He was very professional and was very patient, as I did show up as a walk in. He and the gentleman in finance(Russ) worked effortlessly to close the deal, well after hours. I’m very pleased with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

We cannot say enough good things about Acura of Lafayette or about our salesman, Michael LaCour. He was the best salesman we have ever dealt with; he made buying our MDX the most pleasant experience. He made sure we comfortable and happy. We never once felt pressured, only confident in our choice. We left happier than we have ever felt in a vehicle purchase. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

So happy with my purchase of the 2021 Acura RDX! Michael Lacour was our sales consultant and made it a breeze! He was so laid back and very easy to work with.. definitely not your typical salesman or pushy at all. Can’t thank him enough for everything!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Just purchased an Acura MDX, by far the best car buying experience. Our salesman Michael LaCour was fabulous! He went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of! Tori, Rusty and the whole Acura staff is very helpful and friendly. Absoulety recommended him and Acura of Lafayette if you are looking to purchase❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Michael was amazing to work with, very knowledge and got us in and out quickly on the purchase of our new MDX! Very family friendly dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Great salesman with Luay Alshehhabi!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Mr Michael LaCour is fantastic!!! He really helped us. We had an amazing experience! Plus, love the coffee bar inside with snacks 😉 Thank y’all so much.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I would recommend Michael to everyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle from Acura of Lafayette. He was professional, personable, honest, and even laughed at my husband’s very corny jokes. This is my third red RDX Acura and Michael helped make our purchase and Labor Day extra special. On a scale from 1-10, I give Michael and Acura of Lafayette a TEN!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Thank you Mr Michael LaCour for making my purchase of my Acura MDX extremely easy! Mr LaCour I give you 6 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Extremely knowledgeable of the product & service ! Thank you Sir!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Michael Lacour was the BEST a salesman we could have asked for! Amazing service and we got a car! Love it, if you’re ever considering Acura of Lafayette to find a car, go! 10/10 experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Service department is top notch. Needed a tire replacement on a Friday afternoon before a hurricane. Mark and Allison were patient and kind. They kept in touch throughout the process and my tire was ready in less than 48 hours. The tech Isaac had the tire installed and the others' air topped off in no time. Absolutely a pleasant experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Service department is top notch. Needed a tire replacement on a Friday afternoon before a hurricane. Mark and Allison were patient and kind. They kept in touch throughout the process and my tire was ready in less than 48 hours. The tech Isaac had the tire installed and the others' air topped off in no time. Absolutely a pleasant experience from start to finish.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

A friend told us about Michael Lacour and Acura of Lafayette. We had not previously considered Acuras and we were unsure of just what we wanted. Michael took the time to listen to our needs. He was patient, informative, and very knowledgeable. This was the best experience I have had when purchasing a vehicle. Thank you, Michael, for all that you did to ensure we had the right vehicle! I love my MDX!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

I’m definitely a repeat customer & the service from the beginning to the end was excellent. The initial greet then being remembered from 3 years ago says a lot. We all know that Acura speaks for itself but to be able to deal with the same sales people from years ago speaks much more. As long as I’m buying it’ll be from Acura or Infiniti of Lafayette.. Thanks everyone 😉

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Hands down the best buying experience we’ve ever had. Thank you Michael Lacour for your patience and hard work!! We love our New 2022 Acura MDX!! Looking for Acura, go down and talk with Mr. Lacour!! He will definitely work for you to get you in what you want!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

After waiting more than six years for Acura Baton Rouge to open a dealership in Lafayette which is much closer to my residence, I notice several months ago that construction had begun on the long awaited dealership. I had researched on line and knew that I wanted the RDX. It was my good fortune to meet Michael Lscour when I made the first visit to see if what I had read about was actually available. Michael answered my questions with no hesitations, and my mind was made up. He kept me informed as to when I could expect arrival. It ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

This is absolutely the best car dealership I have ever been to in Lafayette. All of the sales people were very friendly and the atmosphere of the whole place was so very positive. They also have the best waiting area with snacks and drinks for customers! I went there with my granddaughter yesterday and they bent over backwards to do everything they could to help her purchase a used vehicle. I recommend them to anybody in the market for a car. I want to personally thank Kayla Bouy for her hard work and enthusiasm throughout the whole process. If I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Thank You LUAY ALSHEHABI! Great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

wonderful sales staff. easiest car purchase I've ever had

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

I must say this was the best car buying experience ever. The staff was friendly and our sales person was the absolute best! He answered every question and was just a pleasure to talk to. Big shout out to Michael Lacoure!! Best sales person in my book. We love our new 2021 beautiful Acura RDX Tech package!!🥰😊 Lisa & Peter Sylvester

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

I had an amazing experience!! Infact most convenient car buying experience!! Everyone was knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Especially my salesman Luay! I strongly suggest you look him Up if you’re looking for an Acura!!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Acura and the Infinity dealerships of Lafayette Louisiana took care of our problem. They made it right !

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Love my new MDX!! Great place to do business. Everyone is completely professional and super friendly. Anastasia was awesome to do business with. She has gone out of her way to make this buying experience exceptional. I wish all sales people were more like her. A big thank you to Acura of Lafayette, from sales to service its a pleasure doing business with these guys

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Logan is super patient and professional. So glad Acura opened a location in Lafayette. Their team is superb

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I only have positive remarks concerning the purchase of my new MDX! Car buying has always been stressful, but his time, it was different. Michael Lacour is the reason!! He walked me through the process of trading in my vehicle and then helped me to purchase a new car. He was very calm, professional, knowledgeable, honest and positive about both the buying and selling processes. I can truly say that everyone at the Acura dealership exhibited the same qualities as Michael! Having this awesome Acura team is such an asset. I highly recommend Michael Lacour and the team at Acura ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

If you are looking for a vehicle, go to Acura of Lafayette! Amazing experience. My salesman, Michael Lacour was absolutely the best!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Just purchased the 2022 MDX Advance from Luay Alshehabi at Acura of Lafayette. Great experience all around. Whole process was very simple and quick!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

My husband & I have been searching for a used pickup. After looking at so many car lots we finally found something online to our interests. We spoke to Mr. Luay Alshehabi with Infiniti of Lafayette and decided to make a 3hr road trip to check out the truck. Truck was great, even had a fun test drive with one of their associates, Mr. Mark who was also very informative. We were ready to make the deal but one of the tires had a concerning defect. Since the dealership didn’t have that particular tire in stock they still took ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I came in looking for an ILX, left with a RDX. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the patience of my salesman Calvin Lebbe. He was very friendly and extremely patient while I was very indecisive between 2 vehicles. I appreciate your help Calvin. I will be bringing you some Puerto Rican cuisine.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Thank you Acura of Lafayette, esp. Michael Lacour, for making our new car purchase so easy & enjoyable. Every employee was extremely kind and Michael was very knowledgeable & helpful to us as we navigated our new Acura. Thank you for making this experience top notch!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Absolutely loved the entire experience and I LOVE my new car! Anastasia was awesome and the entire staff was super knowledgeable and very helpful. Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Kayla Bouy and Justin Nelson were just outstanding, fully knowledgeable, and kind and gracious sales personnel! We applaud their dedication and work! We purchased a Hyundai and it has been an amazing, smooth-running car. Brandon Nuss was a very kind and caring manager and made the process so easy for us. Greatly appreciate your team and highly recommend it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

Justin N. is a wonderful salesman and fantastic person to work with! He was incredibly helpful in answering all of my questions and assisting me with my purchase of the new Acura MDX. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and my overall experience was phenomenal. Definitely request Justin as your salesman, you won’t regret it!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

CAN NOT recommend these guys enough. Accommodating, straight-forward and just plain ol’ excellent customer service from even before I walked in to their doors and inquired about the vehicle I wanted to view online. Best buying experience to date. Be sure and ask for Michael Lacour—you won’t be sorry!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Calvin Labbe has made my buying experience absolutely wonderful. He is very positive, well informed, and made the buying process like a walk in the park. This has been a no stress, no second thoughts process, and I am confident that I had the best salesman ever!! Thanks Calvin!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

OMG! All I can say is I LOVE THIS PLACE! This is my 5th car bought from the Fabre Family! I will never go anywhere else. Jordan went above and beyond for us and I can’t say enough about our salesman, Michael Lacour, aka. Big Mike!!! Hit them up if you want a new or preowned beauty to drive! They treat you like family!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I love my Acura TLX!!! Loved the atmosphere and energy they carry as well! Process was smooth and easy! All thanks to Anastasia Johnson. She’s so attentive and full of knowledge. I would recommend her and Acura of Lafayette to anyone, any day!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Calvin Labbe was wonderful and made our buying experience a pleasure! Calvin took care of us all the way through the purchase of our new Acura TLX. Looking for a car, do your self a favor and come see Calvin Labbe — he is the Man!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Calvin Labbe was a great help and friendly as ever. Very easy and fun experience. I would highly recommend him and the staff here.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

We are loving our new RDX. Thanks to our salesman Michael Lacour for giving us the best deal on our trade in and helping us get the best deal on our RDX. He made the whole experience so easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Huge shoutout to Michael Lacour for being a phenomenal sales person! We got there on Saturday right at closing, he stayed late so that I could test drive! Went in Monday morning and he made the car buying process painless and as quick as he could! He made sure that I understood the car and all of the paperwork! Thank you for helping in this process! I appreciate you!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Thank you Michael Lacour and team for your kindness and assistance in the purchase of my first NEW vehicle. While professional, you made us feel like family or friends with a warm welcome, even when we came without making an appointment 🥴, you took great care of us. We appreciate it and are looking forward to all the trips to come in our new MDX. If y’all are looking for a great vehicle, give Michael a call, y’all!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing our car from Luay . He went above and beyond helping us and made the buying experience easy and fast. We definitely recommend using Luay at Acura of Lafayette if you're looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

I had a pleasant experience buying my new RDX PMC Edition from Acura of Lafayette. Anastasia handled all the details and made it a very smooth transaction. She made sure I was familiar with all of the features of the new PMC Edition. Overall a great experience, thanks Anastasia

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Mr. Calvin did an outstanding job helping my family and I find the perfect car for us. He made the process smooth and quick. I love my new Acura! Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Great experience buying with Michael. It was an easy purchase and we got a good deal on our trade. The buying experience was quick and easy. See Michael for your new Acura!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing our Acura with Michael. He was a pleasure to work with. We got a deal on trade. If you are shopping for a vehicle, see Michael! He will hook you up!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Our overall buying experience was easy and quick! No hassles, very friendly staff, and our salesman Calvin made the whole process as simple for us as possible! Best car buying experience we've ever had. Will definitely start here next time we are looking to buy.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Michael was my Salesman, I must say he was the best sales person I have ever dealt with. I read the reviews and requested him. He truly lived up to everything I read. Did not pressure me, gave me all the information I needed to make my decision. Thank you Michael for helping me get my new MDX 2022.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Nicholas Hill and team did an outstanding job with our family’s new car purchase. I highly recommend Acura of Lafayette! They even helped with the delivery of the vehicle to New Orleans. We couldn’t be happier! James

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at Acura Lafayette. Michael Lacour helped us with a seemingly complicated multi-car trade in. Not only did he make the entire process painless, he was also extremely personable and knowledgeable! Will definitely be returning for future needs and would recommend to others.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Michael Lacour was outstanding. I went with a good understand of what I wanted. Michael wasn't pushing me to just buy anything. He was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to hangout with in our short time together. Glad to have my new sedan. Thanks Michael.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I had the best experience with my purchase at Acura of Lafayette thanks to Kayla Bouy! She was quick to respond to all my questions, was thorough and her kindness made me feel completely comfortable with my decision throughout the entire process.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

I had the best experience with my purchase at Acura of Lafayette thanks to Kayla Bouy! She was quick to respond to all my questions, was thorough and her kindness made me feel completely comfortable with my decision throughout the entire process.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

Thank you Michael Lacour! Great service.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

All I can say is WOW. Top notch service from start to finish!! Special thanks to our amazing salesman Michael, who answered all of our questions and made sure we had everything we needed!! I LOVE my new car! And will definitely be coming back to this dealership when it's time to buy another!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Michael Lacour was very helpful and knowledgeable with all questions and concerns that I had while car shopping. I would recommend this salesman if anyone is in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Love my new Acura! Michael was a pleasure to work with and got us the best deal on our trade in! He’s down to earth, honest, and made the buying experience pleasurable! Go see Michael for your needs, I promise you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Mike Lacour and everyone at Acura of Lafayette made buying our new car as easy as possible. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Micheal was a very nice dealer who helped my family and I get into this Ford Expedition he was very enthusiastic about being a asset to the company we appreciate it Mr. Mike.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Luay Alshehabi was very helpful and knowledgeable in the purchase of our new vehicle. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Laying Alshiehabi was absolutely wonderful to deal with even on the busiest day. He even came in on day off on my delivery day. Can't say enough. Got me out my upside down car still saving me $50.00 per month.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

We were very pleased with our salesman, Nick, as well as other employees at the dealership. No one was pushy and the deal went smoothly, and we absolutely love our new Acura!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Mr. Luay alshehai help me get my suv thank he's the best salesman there at Infiniti of Lafayette Thanks 😊👍

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Michael helped me get an older model truck. He was sure to have just about everything that needed tuning, up to speed. Michael made the process super smooth and pretty quick with the repairs being done. I couldn't of asked for a better process and gave me a bonus pack of beef jerky for doing business with him.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

We had a great buying experience here thanks to Michael Lacour. He made the buying process as pain free as possible. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. I highly recommend buying a vehicle with Michael.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Worked with Michael L. .. it was a pleasure! Treated me with respect, was knowledgeable, and did not pressure me (as so many salespeople do). Will definitely recommend Michael to my friends 😁

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Michael was great to work with. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the car and process. Made it easy to decide to move forward with the purchase. I'm very happy with my car!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Michael did an excellent job assisting me with my purchase! He was professional and the process was smooth. Overall very satisfied with our experience here!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Michael made my experience so easy and enjoyable. He was very informative and accessible when needed throughout the process. I highly recommend him and Acura Lafayette for your car needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Excellent customer service from Michael Lacour and staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Best experience I’ve had in purchasing a vehicle. Luay was knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Teryn Rogers reached out to me when she heard I was looking for a new MDX. She went well out of her way to help me. Great customer service and would highly recommend her!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Michael was very helpful and made my first time car buying experience a memorable one! Sharon was also very helpful and both were knowledgeable about the vehicle and very very patient with me! Thank you both!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

This was probably my best experience I’ve ever had when buying a new vehicle. I’m 68 years old and from Lake Charles and have purchased many cars in my lifetime . I made the trip to Lafayette to purchase my new TLX because of first contact with Luay my salesman was very friendly and welcoming. I also had an opportunity to meet Sharon the Sales Manager. Working with these two folks was definitely a pleasure. No pressuring,treated me like family. I give Acura of Lafayette 5 stars and recommend them highly. Thanks again Sharon and Luay. I love my new ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Big Huge Thanks to Luay!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Outstanding service and genuine hospitality

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I want to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Lafayette Acura. My recent purchase was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specific I would like to give high praise to my salesman, Michael Lacour. Not only was he a extremely genuine but also a true professional. My husband and I went to look at Acura's with no intent to buy. Not once was he pushy. He is very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. I highly reccomend Lafayette Acura and Michael Lacour.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Michael Lacour was our salesman at ACURA of Lafayette. He made buying a car easy. He was super friendly and knowledgeable. He made buying a car an enjoyable experience. I would recommend Michael if you are interested in an Acura.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Michael definitely made car shopping a great experience! He had a very welcoming demeanor about him that makes you feel as though he’s known you for a long time! Acura is very lucky to have him as a sales consultant!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

This is the first time I bought a vehicle from this dealership. I have bought many vehicles from many other dealerships. Usually every two years. I will tell you. This is the best experience I’ve had at buying a vehicle. Beau my salesman went above and beyond working with me. Everyone that I came in contact with was professional and eager to meet my needs. I will buy all my vehicle from now on with this lot. Thank you for still showing me customer service matters to customers.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I have purchased Acura vehicles since 2007 in various Dealerships while living in Florida. None of those compare to the wonderful experience with Micheal Lacour at Acura of Lafayette. Micheal was very pleasant when answering all my questions. He did not rush or apply any pressure during the entire process. The completion of the paperwork with the business manager Josh Ezell was equally as pleasant. He was very well organized which made the process comfortable and quick.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Thank you so much for such an easy purchase experience! Luay is an awesome sales person and the rest of the team were so nice. I definitely recommend this dealership and would purchase from them again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

Acura of Lafayette was not open when I purchased my 2020 MDX, but I went in today because there has been a constant rattle near my steering wheel in my car. I’ve brought it to Baton Rouge before and received very little help with this pesky little noise. Daniel in the service department listened to my problem and the service department worked hours until they fixed the issue. It was so nice driving home today and not hearing any rattles inside my vehicle. Thank you for your help! Will recommend this service department to anyone in need!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Daniel Rousseau (Service Advisor) I stopped by with a question and a problem, and was greeted with a smile. My question was answered and problem was quickly resolved. Thank you Daniel! Michael Lacour (Sales) I purchased a 2021 RDX with Michael and had a great experience. He is so accommodating and knowledgeable and made the buying process seamless. Sharon Leger (Sales Mgr) was also so helpful! Thanks Michael & Sharon

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Beautiful new store and great staff! Recommend anyone in the market for a new or used car in the Lafayette area to check them out.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

I would like to thank Michael Lacour and the Acura team for their professionalism. Michael was an excellent salesman explaining all the details of my purchase. He was very patient and helped to facilitate a smooth agreement. I'm so happy Acura moved to Lafayette, LA.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

We are proud to have been this brand new and beautiful dealerships first lease.The team at Acura of Lafayette, Michael Lacour and Sharon Leger earned our business. The transaction options were presented up front and with clarity. We have already made recommendations to others.


Leave Us A Review