Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Great experience dealing with Infiniti-Lafayette staff. My Salesman, Luay Alshehabi, was GREAT to work with. Also, Internet Managers, Tori Redwing & Bill Jones were GREAT in providing information beforehand and scheduling my arrival appointment to meet my time requirements. Bill was there to greet me and my wife when we arrived. Thanks to all of their staff for assisting us to make our purchase in just a single visit with NO hassles at a GREAT PRICE!!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

My experience at Acura was amazing. Cameron, was great at helping me get the vehicle that I wanted and made everything so easy. If you need a vehicle this is the place to go!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

We are very pleased with our Acura RDX! Nader went above and beyond to make sure we found the perfect match !

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Luay Alshehabi is the best. We have bought three cars with him. Very Happy!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I had an awesome experience at Acura of Lafayette. The Sales Consultant, Nader Qaisieh, was extremely professional, courteous and patient throughout the entire purchase transaction. He was diligent and found the perfect vehicle for me!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

One of The Best buying experience I've ever had,in purchasing a vehicle & the service was impeccable, thank the young lady who served on me that day IN SERVICING OUR VEHICLE I'm so sorry I can't remember her name. Hope this type of service continue, because we are early in the process, and I have experienced some companies to change for the worse. So far 5 out of five Stars! Thanks, THE CRINER'S

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Awesome experience salesman Michael Lacour was awesome

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I bought a car today Acura TLX, Michael helped my family member. He was great then and great with me. I ordered my car Michael kept me informed through the whole process. I have been so pleased with this experience. I recommend him on every level. Love my car, he found the exact one I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I have purchased a car from Michael and today my Aunt bought one. He truly is the best he treated us all like family. If you want an Acura go to him first you won’t be disappointed

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Luay Alshehabi is the best! made the process easy and was very helpful!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing my new Acura. Nader was very helpful and I would definitely recommend him if you are in the market. He found me a vehicle that I love and will be a great fit for my family. The rest of the staff I encountered was also very friendly.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Luey took care of us!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Luauy Alshehabi is the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Excellent service!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

My recent experience with Acura of Lafayette was truly exceptional. The Sales Consultant, Luay Alshehabi, is extremely knowledgeable and informative regarding every aspect of Acura vehicles. He went out of his way to address concerns and answer my questions. The customer service is top-notch and everybody from management to service department was extremely friendly. I am very pleased with my decision to purchase the Acura R DX. I highly recommend this dealership and the sales consultant LUAY. The entire staff is very professional and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Acura of Lafayette has the best service from sales all the way to the service department. They are very accommodating and go out of their way to address any issues or problems you may have. They are the best I have ever dealt with and have purchased two Acura’s from them. Shoutout to Michael and Shantell for excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Luay did a fabulous job helping us .

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Acura of Lafayette has been the best car buying experience I’ve had, especially my girl Taylor Landry! I walked in, told her what I wanted, she showed me what they had, and that was all she wrote! Taylor didn’t stop until she got me what I wanted. Stop by and see her if you’re in the business for a new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Luay Alshehabi is always the best and most helpful, this is the second car I buy from him and he always makes my experience pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Mike Lacour with Acura of Lafayette was amazing to work with. He made my first car purchase super easy. He was thorough throughout the process and didn’t skip out on any details. My fiancé and I are so thankful for his help and look forward to our new car😊

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Luay was so patient and awesome to work with. The finance guy and everyone else we met was excellent! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

My wife and I just purchased a new Acura MDX and had a very good experience at Acura of Lafayette. Our salesman Nader was awesome! He asked my wife questions to find out what she wanted and then tried to find the right vehicle for her. He ran around all over the lot getting different vehicles for my wife to look at and drive. What I liked is that he did not try to push a certain vehicle on us. He let my wife take her time with each vehicle and he answered all her questions. He did his best ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Luay Alshehabi is a great salesman. He was kind, efficient, and knowledgeable concerning the vehicle I chose. I feel great about this purchase. God bless!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

It was a pleasant experience and Luay worked with me and my husband to purchase the car we liked.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Alshehabi he’s the best

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Bought 2 cars and both times Mr. Luay helped me. He's very patient and took his time to go over everything regarding the purchase to make sure I was satisfied. Was not the pushy type. I highly recommend him if youre in the market for Acura or Infiniti!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Acura of Lafayette has excellent customer service. I have never been to another dealership in this area that offers such prompt service with a smile. The wait time was so short, I barely had time to scroll through FB during the wait while my car received scheduled maintenance. I highly recommend this dealership as both the experience with the Service Department and purchase of my vehicle exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Nader guides me to a vehicle that I love and with kindness and joy. The time spent with him was thoroughly enjoyable and I hope the dealership knows what a gem they have in him. We are so blessed to have met him!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Cameron is Amazing! If you want a relaxing, no hassle, and great conversation he is the salesman for you!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Both times that I have had to drive two hours there and back from where I live. I have received nothing but phenomenal service. Thank you for exceeding expectations.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

My recent visit to my local Acura dealership in Lafayette was extraordinarily pleasant!! The service team member that I had the pleasure of dealing with was absolutely AMAZING!!! Lacey Lyons is incredibly knowledgeable!! She was kind and friendly and she did an amazing job getting me all the information I needed about some upcoming repairs I have planned for my vehicle. She made me feel welcomed and appreciated. Which is something that is rare today. To Lacey I say Thank You!! From now on you are the ONLY one whom I wish to do business with at the Lafayette location. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

My husband and I have purchased numerous vehicles over the last 30 years. I can honestly say that we’ve never had this type of top notch customer service. Our salesman, Luay Alshehabi, was truly remarkable. The entire interaction was handled flawlessly. The entire staff that we interacted with were friendly and kind! We were treated with true professionalism from start to finish. If I could give more than 5 stars, I certainly would.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

So happy with my purchase! Cameron made my first car buying experience a breeze!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Had a great experience purchasing a new Infiniti

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I had a very positive experience with Acura of Lafayette when I was looking for a nice used car. They were very professional yet made me feel like family. I've never had such a positive experience when purchasing a new or used vehicle. I want to thank Michael Lacour my salesman for his expert advice. He even took time out of his day to help me with a small problem. I would also like to thank Lacey in the service department for her assistance in getting me back on the road with a new battery. Thank you so much ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Just purchased new MDX with Acura of Lafayette. Excellent service fron Nadar O. Was really helpful and very knowlegable about vehcile. Also delt with Lacey in service dept about a week later wrh a flat tire. Extremly helpful and the tire fixed in no time. Thanks for making it easy to shop with Acura of Lafayette.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Luay was very helpful and informative. He made the buying process easy and enjoyable. He went the extra mile for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Great customer service! I called to make a last minute service appt late the afternoon prior, but they graciously worked me in. I was pleasantly greeted by my Service Advisor, Shantell, when I pulled up for my scheduled appt & she took care of the rest, including keeping me informed on the progress that was being made. The waiting area was quiet, clean & comfortable and provided amenities such as a restroom, WiFi, snacks & beverages for my use while I waited. I was very appreciative of the accommodation & ease in having my vehicle serviced at Acura of Lafayette.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Nader gave professional service! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Great service! Very helpful! I would definitely recommend Acura of Lafayette

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Wonderful service and friendly staff! Thank you for being so accommodating! Luay helped me every step of the way. I am very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great professional and personalized service as always.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Routine maintenance Very fast service and a car wash!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Luay was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Wonderful service and my salesman Luay was awesome. I'm a very happy customer

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Service team goes out of their way to accommodate and are a great group of ladies! They go above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great staff! Outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Mike Lacour made our recent purchase a delightful experience. He answered all of our questions and made the transition from our old car to the new one easy and pleasant. Very happy with our new purchase. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

When I got there, Shontelle was right there to greet me and go over the plan for my car maintenance. She was very polite and kept me up to date on the work being done on my car. Next I met Louis and he was very nice to show me the newer models of my car. He explained the upgrades made to these cars. I look forward to doing business with them again.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Taylor Landry at Acura/Infiniti answered all my questions promptly and was very efficient. A pleasure working with her!! I bought the vehicle!! Thanks again Taylor!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

If you’re looking to buy an Acura, go to Acura of Lafayette and ask for Michael! He was very helpful and informative! He made my car buying process easy and stress free!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Very nice and helpful salesmen . And gave me a great deal. And great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Our sales person Mike Lacour was the easiest salesman to work with! Attentive and informational! It was our first Acura purchase, but it won’t be our last! Remember to ask for Mike!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2024

Amber was super helpful and sweet. Highly recommend her if your going to Acura

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Very polite people who repaired my car perfectly

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Just purchased a used vehicle from Taylor! She was so very helpful over the phone as I was asking a million questions that I had about the car. Drove 3 hours to look at it in person and she was just as kind, if not more, as she was on the phone. Another huge thing that I appreciate - she was not pushy at all! (like most dealers are). Overall a great experience dealing with her! HIGHLY recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Shantell at Acura of Lafayette is the best service advisor ! She is amazing and made sure I was in and out in no time!! Thanks for making my experience seamless.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Great service. And Chantel, the service writer was very helpful and really nice to talk to.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Within the first 30 seconds of talking to Taylor Landry on the phone I knew I was at the right place to purchase a vehicle. My mom and I traveled over 7 hours to work with Taylor and it was so worth it! Thank you Taylor and Acura of Lafayette for being so wonderful!! See ya soon for my MDX 😉

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Very satisfied with my service. place is very clean and comfortable couldn’t ask for better

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Taylor's attention and dedication was exceptional, wonderful, she is very kind and did her best to close the purchase always seeking to benefit the client. congratulations.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with Acura. Taylor Landry was great to work with and answered all questions I had. I would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Taylor went above and beyond to find the vehicle I was looking for! The entire process was stress-free and enjoyable! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Michael Lacour made my car buying experience seamless! Everything was top notch through the entire process. He made me feel special, “making a special😜trip” to show me the vehicle I now own. The entire experience was wonderful and everyone I encountered at Acura always had a smile and lended a helping hand! I look forward to doing business in the future!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Fast and prompt professional service. They even washed my car. Love this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Good people ... good service. Very happy and will come back again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2024

Amber was super helpful and easy to deal with! She made the process simple and I will be going back for the next purchases!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Mike was amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Good job

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Luay Alshehabi and Rusty are fantastic 👏. Love my husband's new Acura. Took care of us. Best of the best. Top notch. Come see Luay he will take care of u.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

As always, efficient and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

All staff members were very friendly and accommodating. I am impressed with their service center.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Luay was tremendously helpful and made this process painless. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Luay was very pleasant to work with. He did not make me feel rushed and he wasn’t pushy He explained the vehicles in my terms. I highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

I would like to thank Mr. Mike Lacour on helping make my first car purchase better than I could ever hope for! He was super nice and informative and helped the process of buying my car go so smooth! I would definitely recommend Mike Lacour and Acura of Lafayette for your next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

My visit at Acura of Lafayette is always great. Lacey was very attentive in my visit. She's always pleasant. The service was fast and I was told everything I needed to know about what needed servicing on my vehicle. I love ❤️ it there.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

We took our time shopping to replace my wife's 2022 Audi Q5. Throughout the process our sales person (Luay Alshehabi) took a patient approach despite not hearing from us over about 2 and 1/2 months. After initially testing Acura (both RDX and MDX) we decided to check out the Infinity QX60 Autograph, a very nice vehicle. Dealerships are next door to each other and as I was waiting for the sales person scheduled for the test drive I noticed Luay’s card and insisted on having him accommodate out Infinity option. After careful comparison we elected the MDX Advanced Package (it was ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Drove 2 hours for a great deal. Worked with Luay Alshehabi! Easy! Great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Luay is ALWAYS very helpful and pleasant!


Leave Us A Review